BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//166.62.109.21//NONSGML kigkonsult.se iCalcreator 2.20// CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-FROM-URL:http://dmcs.info X-WR-TIMEZONE:America/Anchorage BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:America/Anchorage X-LIC-LOCATION:America/Anchorage BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:20181104T020000 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0900 TZNAME:AKST END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:20190310T020000 TZOFFSETFROM:-0900 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 TZNAME:AKDT END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT UID:t7e5kcfkh2f0jn57kkqeuknnqg@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20160226 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20160227 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Teacher Work Day – No School URL:http://dmcs.info/event/teacher-work-day-no-school/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:8b3c4u8ega0m0vdp30cuck3jho@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20160229 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20160305 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Parent/Teacher Conferences – 12:15 Release URL:http://dmcs.info/event/parentteacher-conferences-1215-release/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:91jagtt2hqahfo05lnr8o55oss@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20160313 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20160314 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Daylight Saving Time Starts URL:http://dmcs.info/event/daylight-saving-time-starts/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:lna2cjn2ag4bl8v9d3k4gb3gmk@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20160328 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20160402 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Spring Break – No School URL:http://dmcs.info/event/spring-break-no-school/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:bk5l0e3cujjp40bpmskukoj6ps@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20160506 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20160507 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Minimum Day – 12:15 Release URL:http://dmcs.info/event/minimum-day-1215-release/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:a3fhv6aeqna9tib305b9jhak9g@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20160530 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20160531 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Memorial Day – No School URL:http://dmcs.info/event/memorial-day-no-school/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:7j63p2n0dpdt3oo3vv92qpeee4@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20160602 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20160603 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Last Day of School – 12:15 Release URL:http://dmcs.info/event/last-day-of-school-1215-release/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:i6hkbfg8ra4ak1ll35g1hqnjl4@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160223T180000 DTEND;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160223T200000 EXDATE;TZID=America/Anchorage:20151124T180000 EXDATE;TZID=America/Anchorage:20151222T180000 RRULE:FREQ=MONTHLY;BYDAY=4TU SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Governing Board – regular meeting URL:http://dmcs.info/event/governing-board-regular-meeting-3/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:q5jli4incqin7gq9dhag26surg@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160225T170000 DTEND;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160225T200000 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;COUNT=9;INTERVAL=4;BYDAY=TH SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:DMCS Baskin Robbins Ice Cream Night. YUM!! URL:http://dmcs.info/event/dmcs-baskin-robbins-ice-cream-night-yum/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:5k0dlv73r1moulnr70200op6k4@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160308T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160308T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTO Meeting in the Media Lab URL:http://dmcs.info/event/pto-meeting-in-the-media-lab-3/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:qpveagdoaukjelvpm9v2a9g424@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION:Pick up a meal at Papa Murphy’s Pizza and mention DMCS. A porti on of the sale comes back to the PTO for teacher requests! DTSTART;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160309T150000 DTEND;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160309T180000 LOCATION:Papa Murphy's Take 'N' Bake Pizza\, 105 East Dorset Drive\, Dixon\ , CA 95620\, United States RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;COUNT=11;INTERVAL=4;BYDAY=WE SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Papa Murphy’s Pizza Night URL:http://dmcs.info/event/papa-murphys-pizza-night/ X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\\n\\n\\n\\n\\n

Pick up a mea l at Papa Murphy’s Pizza and mention DMCS. A portion of the sale comes bac k to the PTO for teacher requests!

\n END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:isp95nhvhh266mjmu9nqls1ti4@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160412T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160412T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTO Meeting in the Media Lab URL:http://dmcs.info/event/pto-meeting-in-the-media-lab-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:iiec1vcpngimps960lu7q2a7dc@google.com DTSTAMP:20190220T111026Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160510T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/Anchorage:20160510T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTO Meeting in the Media Lab URL:http://dmcs.info/event/pto-meeting-in-the-media-lab/ END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR